top of page
Search
  • danielgrinchenko

Assignment 8: Circuits

All my circuit does is light up LED lights with the press of a button. The catch is that is spells out the word "Hi" with a smiley face on it. It looks a bit messy but I did what I could with my knowledge. The code is very similar to p5 because it uses the same stuff, like conditionals. The only different thing is that it is kinda hard to make the circuits. You have to know where to put certain things. I'm not very good at understanding that just yet.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Part 2

For my final project I took inspiration from one of the projects I worked on earlier in the semester. It was a failed attempt at a maze game. I decided to remake the game into a fully functional maze

Final Project

For my final I wanted to work on my midterm hockey game. I added some decorations to the hockey rink to make it look more like an actual hockey rink. I also added a the Rangers goal horn every time th

Midterm Game

For my midterm project I decided to code a 1v1 hockey game. I first had the idea to make a simple story mode game where the player picks his story and each choice he makes decides other choices in the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page