top of page
Search
  • danielgrinchenko

Assignment 7: Objects

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Part 2

For my final project I took inspiration from one of the projects I worked on earlier in the semester. It was a failed attempt at a maze game. I decided to remake the game into a fully functional maze

Final Project

For my final I wanted to work on my midterm hockey game. I added some decorations to the hockey rink to make it look more like an actual hockey rink. I also added a the Rangers goal horn every time th

Assignment 8: Circuits

All my circuit does is light up LED lights with the press of a button. The catch is that is spells out the word "Hi" with a smiley face on it. It looks a bit messy but I did what I could with my knowl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page